Hall of Fame - Inductees

Hall of Fame - 2022 Inductees

Improving the Lives and Health of Others

The 2022 Central Ohio Senior Citizens Hall of Fame inductees exemplify the meaning of community service.   

Presented annually by Central Ohio Area Agency on Aging, the ceremony honors central Ohio older adults who actively lead meaningful lives and enrich the quality of life for others.  Each inductee's biography can be accessed by clicking on their photo or name.  The 2022 inductees are:


Donna and Walter Morton - Delaware County



Bob Urig - Fairfield County


Glenn Rankin - Fayette County


Ernestine Jackson - Franklin County



Bounthanh Phommasathit - Franklin County




Chris Tayman - Franklin County 




Pauli Tice - Licking County



Don Hemmelgarn - Madison County



Jane Shaw - Pickaway County 

Le Herron - Union County




Special thanks go to MediGold for its long-time support as Program Sponsor for this community event.